PyRadio - cli internet radio player

Hey @ben_chile !
You are star number 700! :wink:
Thanks for that BTW :slight_smile:

Finally!
I messed it up a little, but… well… :slight_smile:

3 Likes

5 posts were split to a new topic: Pyradio / lolcat

here is the page for the radios it is easy to add them
https://myradioenvivo.mx/ just copy the link of the radio you want example links :

1 Like
Ambient Sleeping Pill,http://radio.stereoscenic.com/asp-h
Lofi: Lofi Girl,https://play.streamafrica.net/lofiradio
Lofi: Chillhop,http://stream.zeno.fm/fyn8eh3h5f8uv
Lofi: Box Lofi,http://stream.zeno.fm/f3wvbbqmdg8uv
Lofi: The Bootleg Boy,http://stream.zeno.fm/0r0xa792kwzuv
Lofi: Radio Spinner,https://live.radiospinner.com/lofi-hip-hop-64
Lofi: SmoothChill,https://media-ssl.musicradio.com/SmoothChill
Chillout (Groove Salad - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/startstream=groovesalad.pls
Alternative (BAGeL Radio - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/bagel.pls
American Roots (Boot Liquor - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/bootliquor.pls
Celtic (ThistleRadio - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/thistle.pls
Atmospheric (Drone Zone - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/dronezone.pls
Ambient (Space Station  - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/spacestation.pls
Covers (SomaFM),http://somafm.com/covers.pls
Downtempo (Secret Agent - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/secretagent.pls
Dub Step (Dub Step Beyond - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/dubstep.pls
Folk (Folk Forward - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/folkfwd.pls
House (Beat Blender - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/startstream=beatblender.pls
Indie Pop (Indie Pop Rocks! - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/indiepop130.pls
Intelligent dance music (Cliq Hop - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/startstream=cliqhop.pls
Jazz (Sonic Universe - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/startstream=sonicuniverse.pls
Lounge (Illinois Street Lounge - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/illstreet.pls
Pop (PopTron! - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/poptron.pls
Progressive (Tags Trance Trip - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/tagstrance.pls
Public Radio (WNYC - Public Radio from New York to the World),http://wnyc-iheart.streamguys.com/wnycfm-iheart.aac
Rock (Digitalis - SomaFM),http://somafm.com/digitalis.pls
Noticias (Radio-FORMULA),https://myradioenvivo.mx/radio-formula
La Ke Buena ,https://myradioenvivo.mx/la-ke-buena
Aristegui noticias ,https://myradioenvivo.mx/aristegui-noticias
Culiacán - Exa FM,https://myradioenvivo.mx/exa-fm#server190
Culiacán - La Mejor 97.7,https://myradioenvivo.mx/la-mejor#server237
Culiacán - La Comadre ,https://myradioenvivo.mx/la-comadre#server333
Culiacán - Match FM ,https://myradioenvivo.mx/match-fm#server387

1 Like