Region screen capture messages

Hi,
When using A-Print (bound to another key on my iMac keyboard) I can perfectly select a screen region to capture. After letting go of the mouse key I get two messages on screen. The first one about selecting an area, the second one that screenshot was saved. I would expect the first one immediate after pressing A-Print and not after I selected an area saved it… :slight_smile:

Regards

BootZ

I can confirm this behaviour, That’s strange as I’m 100% sure it worked as it should before :slight_smile:
I have to look at this.
Thanks for report.